## State Board of the Technical College System of Georgia

The State Board of the Technical College System of Georgia is responsible for establishing standards, regulations and policies for the operation of the Technical College System of Georgia, the state's 22 technical colleges, economic development programs, and adult education programs. The Board strives to promote the economic well-being of Georgia citizens by ensuring high quality training and upgrade training and services as a full partner in the expansion of Georgia's economic base.

Picture Not Available

**1st Congressional District** Mike Long



2nd Congressional District Carvel Lewis



3rd Congressional District Frank S. "Chunk" Newman



4th Congressional District Fran Millar



**5th Congressional District** Dr. Artesius Miller (Vice Chair)

Picture Not Available

6th Congressional District Tim Perryman

Picture Not Available

7th Congressional District Buzz Law



8th Congressional District Calder B. Clay, III



10th Congressional District

9th Congressional District Daren C. Wayne



11th Congressional District Jay Cunningham



12th Congressional District Tommy David

Picture Not Available

13th Congressional District Joseph Hsiao



14th Congressional District Joe W. Yarbrough

Members at Large
Ben Bryant
Doug Carter
Randall Fox
Anne Kaiser
Shirley Smith
Howard Clifford (Trey) Sheppard, III - Chair
Phil Sutton
Tim Williams