## **Coastal Pines Board of Directors**

Coastal Pines Technical College's Board of Directors is composed of members representing the college's designated thirteen-county service area.

The CPTC board members represent a variety of business, industry, and economic development backgrounds and bring with them a wealth of experience and wisdom. Board members often communicate community needs to the President and administration; and as a result, CPTC considers its local Board of Directors a vital asset in the quest to fulfill the mission of the college. The local Board meets monthly, and the actions of the Board are recorded in the official minutes of each board meeting.



Lee Lewis, Chair Appling County



Dewayne Johns Brantley County



Artie Jones Jr. Camden County



Dialo Cartwright Glynn County



Kurt Davis Jeff Davis County



Jason Rubenbauer Pierce County



Ralph Staffins, III Glynn County



Ted Buford Wayne County



Kristina Foreman Ware County



Summer Stipe Pierce County